TTT: 2016 Releases I Meant to Read (But Haven’t Yet)

This week on Top Ten Tuesday, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, is Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to). It’s a mouthful, I know. There’s also probably more than 10 books on this list for me… But I’ll start with the ones I have on my actual bookshelf.

  1. The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner
  2. Metaltown by Kristen Simmons
  3. Vassa in the Night by Sarah Porter
  4. The Forgetting by Sharon Cameron
  5. Paper and Fire (The Great Library #2) by Rachel Caine
  6. Spindle (A Thousand Nights #2) by E.K. Johnson
  7. Thanks for the Trouble by Tommy Wallach
  8. American Girls by Alison Umminger
  9. Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys
  10. Front Lines by Michael Grant

Books That I Do-Not-Own Yet

  1. The Reader(Sea of Ink and Gold #1) by Traci Chee
  2. Timekeeper by Tara Sim
  3. When the Moon Was Ours by Anna-Maria McLemore
  4. Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit by Jaye Robin Brown
  5. The Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid

Have you read any of these books? Where should I start? What’s on your TTT? 

10 thoughts on “TTT: 2016 Releases I Meant to Read (But Haven’t Yet)

    1. Oh good! I’m glad I wasn’t the only one who couldn’t get into that book. I wanted to read it so bad but I really think I need to try to read it in one sitting. Glad you enjoyed Paper and Fire! I wasn’t sure if it would live up to the first book.

      Like

Leave a Reply

