A Million Apologies

My dear lovelies,

I do greatly apologize that I have not be posting for the past week (or more). Yikes! My life has been pretty busy and I haven’t been reading much, either.

My posts are usually scheduled a week ahead and I have just been behind without able to catch up. I gave myself an overly ambitious schedule and it’s finally caught up to me.  I just needed a break.   I really hope this weekend I get myself back on track.

So please, folks, stay with me!

Xoxo
Evie

 

Leave a Reply

