TTT: Spring TBR

It’s been a few weeks since I’ve done a TTT.  I’m slacking, I know, guys.  But I was really excited about this topic so I made sure to carve out some time to complete it.  This week’s Top Ten Tuesday hosted by The Broke and the Bookish is Top Ten Books on my Spring TBR!  And boy, do I have a lot.  They’re mostly books that are coming out within the next few months but it’s also some newly acquired books I have as well.

Books Coming Out This Spring 
Hamilton: Revolution Lin-Manuel Miranda & Jeffrey Seller April 12th
The Winner’s Kiss
Marie Rutoski March 24th
Double Down
– Gwenda Bond May 1
The Rose & the Dagger- Renee Ahdieh May 3
Warrior Witch– Danielle L. Jensen May 3
A Court of Mist & Fury – Sarah J. Maas May 3
Summer Nights & Days: Twelve Love Stories edited by Stephanie Perkins May 17th
The Crown’s Game– Evelyn Skye May 17th

Books I Have or Need
Timeless by Gail Carriger; a book I started to read & need to finish. 
Iron to Iron
 by Ryan Graudin: A short story in the Wolf by Wolf series.
A Tyranny of Petticoats– Jessica Spotswood; its sitting in my Amazon cart, waiting.
Seconds– Bryan Lee O’Malley; one of the graphic novels I picked up over the weekend.
The Love that Split the World by Emily Henry, Owlcrate February selection.
Shadow Scale by Rachel Hartman; anticipated sequel to Seraphina that I need to read!

That wraps up my Top Ten Tuesday, even though it was a little over. Oops.
What’s on your TTT this week?

4 thoughts on “TTT: Spring TBR

Leave a Reply

