Top Ten Tuesday: Santa Please…

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday post, hosted by The Broke & The Bookish, is Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year.  I have a lot of books on my wish list this year.  However, my mom (or Santa) very rarely give me books for Christmas.  I’d be so happy with just books (and maybe a few clothing items, etc).

  1. Illustrated Harry Potter
    It’s just so pretty! I’ve looked at it many times at my bookstore but there are always other books to buy.
  2. The Princess Bride Illustrated Edition -William Goldman
  3. The Hobbit illustrated Edition- J. R. R. Tolkien
    Can you tell I like the idea of illustrated books? I kinda love the artwork.
  4. As You Wish – Cary Elwes
    I’ve been wanting to read it for so long!
  5. A Darker Shade of Magic – V.E. Schwab
    This has been on my list for a while and I kinda need it ASAP.
  6. Modern Romance– Aziz Ansari
  7. See How They Run– Ally Carter
    Just released today!
  8. Ink and Bone: The Great Library– Rachel Caine
  9. Ten Thousand Skies Above You- Claudia Gray
    The cover.  It’s just so pretty.
  10. Seraphina – Rachel Hartman
    Why I haven’t read this yet, I truly don’t understand.
  11. Seconds – Bryan Lee O’Malley

Happy Tuesday! What are you wishing for under your tree? Are you read for Christmas?

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Santa Please…

Leave a Reply

