12 Days of Christmas Blogging: Day 6

If I could have ANYTHING in the whole wide for Christmas, this is what would be on my list.  Things things are mostly unattainable since I am a poor and don’t know excessively rich people. But these are my dreams.

  • Adele tickets to a show on her 2016 tour
  • 5 pairs of Tieks
  • A Lily Pulitzer dress… or ten
  • Broadway tickets to see Aladdin, The Lion King, Phantom of the Opera, Fun Home, Something Rotten!, and Chicago
  • Tickets to The Cursed Child in London
  • A trip back to Scotland
  • A White Christmas
  • A huge family party
  • Unlimited books
  • A trip to Arizona to visit my best friend
  • A trip to Disneyland, since I’ve never been to the original park, during the 60th celebration
  • A Tiffany necklace
  • Tix to BEA & Book Con
  • A job in my field
  • A best friend that lived in the same state as I do at the moment
  • No student loan debt
  • Unlimited funds for my Lithuania trip next year
  • The ability to move abroad & have a job
  • To stop being clutzy
  • A boyfriend (because if I’m being outrageous, this should be on here even though I am a strong independent woman… I would like someone to date, please).

What would the most outrageous thing on your list be?

Leave a Reply

