Top Ten Tuesday: Wishes I’d Ask a Genie

just_another_belle_top_ten_tuesday

I’ve missed a few Top Ten Tuesdays but I’m back now for the rest of the year, I hope. This weekly meme is hosted by The Broke & The Bookish and the chosen topic is 10 Wishes I’d Ask The Book Genie To Grant Me.

Genie-Point-and-Jaw-Drop-Alladin

  1.  Unlimited book funds, duh.
  2. A giant library.
  3. The ability to travel to all the book festivals I want.
  4. To be able to spend a day with Rainbow Rowell.
  5. A trip to New Zealand to see the Shire.
  6. An R is Ron sweater.
  7. A trip to Universal Studios to spend time in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter.
  8. Tickets to see Fun Home on Broadway (and the graphic novel, too) and I’m not gonna lie, I’d want tickets to see almost everything, too.
  9. The time, strength, and willpower to finish NaNoWriMo this year.
  10. All the new releases I’m looking forward to (signed copies) on my doorstep the day they’re released.

applause

So Happy Tuesday, everyone!
What’s  on your ultimate wish list?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Wishes I’d Ask a Genie

Leave a Reply

