Top Ten Tuesday: Books on my Fall TBR

The Broke and the Bookish host a weekly meme called Top Ten Tuesday.  This week’s topic is Top Ten Books on Your Fall TBR List.  I chose to make a mix of new releases that I’m going to read right away, books I need to buy, and books I have that need reading.   So, here it goes in no particular order (since I’m terrible at prioritizing books).

  1. Winter– Marissa Meyer
    13206900
    I have yet to order this.  I’m waiting for the price to drop on Amazon but I absolutely cannot wait to read this when it’s released in November.
  2. Carry On – Rainbow Rowell
    23734628
    I pre-ordered this so I cannot wait to get this in my mailbox on October 6th.  It’s Rainbow.  I read all Rainbow, always.
  3. Ten Thousand Skies Above You – Claudia Gray
    17234659
    I loved the first book in this series and I cannot wait to read this one.  It’s being released in November and the cover is gorgeous and I can’t wait to read about those characters again.
  4. The Knife of Never Letting Go– Patrick Ness
    2118745
    I’ve had this book for a couple of months and it keeps staring at me.  I need to just pick it up already, I know.
  5. The Rest of Us Just Live Here – Patrick Ness
    23830990
    I pre-ordered this book, too.  I seem to do a lot of that.  Oops.  I have heard nothing but good things.  I can’t wait to read it!
  6. Vengeance Road – Erin Bowman
    23719270I’m so excited to get my hands on this book because it sounds awesome and different.  I just need the money to buy it.  But I want it so bad!
  7. Seraphina – Rachel Hawkins
    19549841
    This needs to be the next Fantasy book I read.  It just has to be.
  8.  This Song Will Save Your Life – Leila Sales
    15777621
    I have this as an ebook and I just need to pick it up already. I really do.
  9.  Ice Like Fire (Snow Like Ashes #2) – Sara Raasch
    17404295I just read Snow Like Ashes recently, and I cannot wait for the sequel.  Plus, look at this cover, it’s freaking gorgeous.
  10. Prisoner of Night and Fog – Anne Blankman
    17668473
    I got this a month or so ago but despite all the reasons I bought it, I just haven’t had the urge to pick it up.  I will though, I promise.

 What’s on your TTT? Do we have any books in common?

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books on my Fall TBR

    1. Thanks! I’m glad to hear that. I really need to read them since I know they’ll be great. But I’m really itching to buy Vengeance Road. I can’t stop thinking about it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

