Top Ten Tuesday: Auto-buy Authors

It’s Tuesday! Happy Tuesday!! It’s time for the weekly meme of Top Ten Tuesday hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is Top Ten Auto-buy Authors.  I have found that I have been collecting more and more authors under this topic.  I don’t know if I can narrow this down to 10.  The sad part is, I know it’s only going to get bigger.  So here goes nothing (in no particular order).

1. Susanna Kearsley
2. Jodi Picoult
3. Sarah J. Maas
4. Marissa Meyer
5. Rainbow Rowell
6.  Sara Gruen
7.  Sarah Dessen
8. Morgan Matson
9. J. K. Rowling
10. Maureen Johnson

What’s on your list? Do we have any in common? 

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Auto-buy Authors

  1. YAY to Sarah, Marissa and Rainbow (Eleanor and Park :(()!!! I’ve only read one Sarah Dessen, What Happened to Goodbye, and I didn’t really like it but I don’t want to giveup. What Sarah book would you recommend? 🙂

    Like

    1. I’ve enjoyed every book she’s written, but the clear standouts for her fans are The Truth About Forever and Just Listen. I read them both multiple times. Hope you like them! 🙂

      Like

    1. I’ve read a couple by Colleen Hoover. She might get onto my list eventually but I’m not in love with her yet. My list contains authors I’ve read at least 4 books from (unless they’ve only written 3).

      Like

Leave a Reply

