Merry Christmas

It’s been a wonderful two days and I hope everyone has had a great holiday! I know it’s my favorite time of year because I get to spend it with family that I never get to see.

In the spirit of the season, I made a book tree! It’s not very tall.  I have more books I could use but it gets awkward near the top. So, it’s the best I could do for now.

IMG_7213

My favorite gift was a pair of Monster headphones. Sadly, I didn’t get any books! But I did get a gift card for Barnes & Noble. My apple ear buds can only do so much for sound quality. These are much better.

IMG_5106

 

So, Merry Christmas! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

